Singing Hills logo

Diary

Hover over or click on an event listing for more information, or select a catagory below to view just the listings of your choice.

Logo
COVID-19 UPDATE

Please click on the appropriate box below to see our Members or Visitors Covid19 Protocol. In order to be Covid secure we need you to read the appropriate protocol to allow you to play at our course. Thank you.

Events Calendar

November,
2020
November 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday, 1 November 2020 2 Monday, 2 November 2020 3 Tuesday, 3 November 2020 4 Wednesday, 4 November 2020 5 Thursday, 5 November 2020 6 Friday, 6 November 2020 7 Saturday, 7 November 2020
8 Sunday, 8 November 2020 9 Monday, 9 November 2020 10 Tuesday, 10 November 2020 11 Wednesday, 11 November 2020 12 Thursday, 12 November 2020 13 Friday, 13 November 2020 14 Saturday, 14 November 2020
15 Sunday, 15 November 2020 16 Monday, 16 November 2020 17 Tuesday, 17 November 2020 18 Wednesday, 18 November 2020 19 Thursday, 19 November 2020 20 Friday, 20 November 2020 21 Saturday, 21 November 2020
22 Sunday, 22 November 2020 23 Monday, 23 November 2020 24 Tuesday, 24 November 2020 25 Wednesday, 25 November 2020 26 Thursday, 26 November 2020 27 Friday, 27 November 2020 28 Saturday, 28 November 2020
29 Sunday, 29 November 2020 30 Monday, 30 November 2020 1 2 3 4 5

FB Logo Follow us on Facebook